Contact Information

ESC Network Contacts

For questions about assistive technology training and technical assistance, contact the TATN representative at your local education service center (ESC).
2016-2017 Contact List

 


TATN Co-Lead Facilitators

 

 
Cecilia Robinson, Co-Lead
(713) 744-6379
cecilia.robinson@esc4.net
Angela Standridge, Co-Lead
(713) 744-6381
angela.standridge@esc4.net
   

TATN Network contacts

 

 
Region 1 ESC

1900 West Schunior
Edinburg, TX  78541

Marguerite Horney
(956) 984-6264

mhorney@esc1.net

 

Region 2 ESC

209 North Water Street
Corpus Christi, TX  78401
Mari Garza
(361) 561-8539
maricela.garza@esc2.us
Kay Smith

Kay.smith@esc2.us

 

Region 3 ESC

1905 Leary Lane
Victoria, TX  77901
Mary Kathryn Evans-Garcia

(361) 573-0731 x 235

mkgarcia@esc3.net

Lotti Tomko

ltomko@esc3.net

 

Region 4 ESC

7145 W. Tidwell Road
Houston, TX  77092-2096

Cecilia Robinson, Co-Lead

(713) 744-6379
cecilia.robinson@esc4.net
Angela Standridge, Co-Lead
(713) 744-6381
angela.standridge@esc4.net

Tricia Peters
(713) 744-6374
tricia.peters@esc4.net
Shannon Paige

(713)-744-6377
shannon.paige@esc4.net

 

Region 5 ESC

350 Pine Street Ste 500
Beaumont, TX 77701
Dana Pittman
(409) 951-1762
dpitman@esc5.net
 

Region 6 ESC

3332 Montgomery Road
Huntsville, TX  77340

Ana Deter
(936) 435-8247
adeter@esc6.net

 

Region 7 ESC

1909 North Longview St.
Kilgore, TX  75662

Jill Beall
(903) 988-6765
jbeall@esc7.net

 

Region 8 ESC

P. O. Box 1894
Mt. Pleasant, TX  75456
Connie Rhymes

(903) 575-2764
crhymes@reg8.net

 

Region 9 ESC

301 Loop 11
Wichita Falls, TX  76306

Rita Reeder
(940) 322-6928
rita.reeder@esc9.net

 

Region 10 ESC

400 E. Spring Valley Road
Richardson, TX  75081

Gayle Mc
(972) 348-1598
gayle.mcnurlen@region10.org

Region 11 ESC

1451 South Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX  76108
Carol Brant

(817) 740-7581

cbrant@esc11.net

 

Region 12 ESC

2101 W. Loop 340
Waco, TX  76712

Gina Holman
(254) 297-1155

gholman@esc12.net

 

Region 13 ESC

5701 Springdale Road
Austin, TX  78723-3675
Nichole Kertis Barton
(512) 919-5246
Nichole.kertis@esc13.txed.net
Robin Reimund

Robin.reimund@esc13.txed.net

 

Region 14 ESC

1850 Hwy. 351
Abilene, TX  79601-9411
Brenda Lee
(325) 675-8632
blee@esc14.net

Linda Moran
(325) 675-8635
lmoran@esc14.net

 

Region 15 ESC

612 S. Irene Street
San Angelo, TX  76903

Patti Wyatt
(325) 481-4075
patti.wyatt@esc15.net

 

Region 16 ESC

5800 Bell Street
Amarillo, TX  79109

Tammy Swartz
(806) 677-5270

tammy.swartz@esc16.net

 

Region 17 ESC

1111 West Loop 289
Lubbock, TX  79416
Anita Neff

(806) 281-5880

aneff@esc17.net

 

Region 18 ESC

P. O. Box 60580
Midland, TX  79711

Sharon Moya
(432) 567-3257
smoya@esc18.net

 

Region 19 ESC

6611 Boeing Drive
El Paso, TX  79925

Lou Ann Rosario
(915) 780-5353
lrosario@esc19.net

 

Region 20 ESC

1314 Hines Avenue
San Antonio, TX  78208
Dana Franklan

(210) 370-5441

Emily Morlandt

(210) 370-5496
Emily.Morlandt@esc20.net 

   

Texas Education Agency

Division of Special Education
1701 N. Congress Avenue
Austin, TX  78701-1494
(512) 463-9414